District Chairs

LD-2: Linda Laird

Linda Laird is Chair of Legislative District 2 – a majority-minority district stretching from Arivaca to Houghton Road, from Amado through Green Valley and Sahaurita to the heart of Tucson.

Email: clproducts@gmail.com
Facebook: Visit on Facebook

LD-3: Andrés Cano

Andrés Cano is Chair of Legislative District 3 – home to Tucson’s birthplace and oldest neighborhoods as wells as the revitalized Downtown and the world-class University of Arizona. The district covers Tucson’s West and Southwest Sides including Drexel Heights, Tucson Estates.

Email: andres@canoagroup.com.
Phone: 520.304.5778

LD-9: Michael Dues

Michael Dues is Chair of Legislative District 9 – one of two highly competitive swing districts located in the Tucson area. Extending north from Speedway and West From Campbell Ave, it encompasses nearly half of Tucson, while stretching northwestward into parts of Marana and most of the Catalina Foothills area. Like neighboring District 10, District […]

LD-10: Cecilia Aros Hunter

Cecilia Aros Hunter is Chair of Legislative District 10 – the super-competitive “swing” district which encompasses nearly half of the metro Tucson area. Extending from its western-most boundary at Campbell Ave, the district runs south of Speedway and north of 22nd St. as it gradually opens up, encompassing nearly the entire east side of Tucson. […]

Email: ld10dems@gmail.com

LD-11: Maureen Salz

Maureen Salz is Chair of Legislative District 11. LD-11 includes Catalina, Oro Valley, and Marana in Pima County and extends northward into Pinal as far as Maricopa City.

Email: legdist11dems@gmail.com

LD-14: Jean Vickers

Jean Vickers is Chair of Legislative District 14 – which includes the communities of Vail, Corona de Tucson, Summerhaven and Rita Ranch, on the southeastern edge of the City of Tucson. The rest of the district stretches over all of Cochise, Graham and Greenlee Counties.

Email: jean.vickers@cox.net

Give locally and really make a difference!