School Boards

Tucson Unified School District Governing Board

Adelita S. Grijalva, President
adelita_g@yahoo.com

Kristel Ann Foster, Clerk
kristel.foster@tusd1.org

Michael Hicks
michael.hicks@tusd1.org

Cam Juárez
boardmemberjuarez@gmail.com

Mark Stegeman, Ph.D.
markwstegeman@gmail.com

TUSD Governing Board Contacts

Phone – 520.696.5158
FAX – 520.798.8767
Email Contact: governingboard@tusd1.org

Sunnyside Unified School District

Daniel Hernandez, Jr., President
danielh@susd12.org

Buck Crouch, Clerk
buckc@susd12.org

Eva Carrillo Dong
evad@susd12.org

Eric Giffin
ericg@susd12.org

Beki Quintero
bekiq@susd12.org

SUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520.545.2022
Fax – 520.545.2121
Email Contact: Board Email

Amphitheater Unified School District

Susan Zibrat, President
szibrat@amphi.com

Deanna M. Day, M. Ed., Vice President
dday@amphi.com

Kent P. Barrabee, Ph.D.
kbarrabee@amphi.com

Julie Cozad
jcozad@amphi.com

Jo Grant
jogrant@amphi.com

AUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520.696.5158
Fax – 520.696.5064 (District Office)
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Flowing Wells Unified School District

James A. Love, President
Send Email

Jeretta Douglas, Clerk

Kevin Daily

Tom Jacobs

Gerald Long

FWUSD Governing Board Contacts:

All contacts with the Governing Board are made through Administrative Assitant, Janet Herman.

Phone – 520.696.8801
Fax – 520.690.2400
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Marana Unified School District

Dan Post, President
D.K.Post@maranausd.org

John Lewandowski, Vice-President
J.W.Lewandowski@maranausd.org

Tom Carlson
T.A.Carlson@maranausd.org

Suzanne Hopkins
S.V.Hopkins@maranausd.org

Maribel Lopez
M.Z.lopez@maranausd.org

MUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520.682.4774
Fax - 520.682.2421
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Vail Unified School District

Randy Kinkade, President
kinkader@vail.k12.az.us

Margaret Burkholder, Clerk
burkholderm@vail.k12.az.us

Claudia Anderson
andersonc@vail.k12.az.us

Jim Coulter
coulterj@vail.k12.az.us

Debbie King
kingd@vail.k12.az.us

VUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520.879.2000
Fax – 520.879.2001
Email Contact: Board Email

Sahuarita Unified School District

J. Elaine Hall, President
520.398.9446
ehall@sahuarita.net

David Eves, Clerk
520.440.7567
deves@sahuarita.net

Kris Ham
520.955.2074
kham@sahuarita.net

Diana S. Kellermeyer
520.207.1592
dkellermeyer@sahuarita.net

Thomas E. Murphy
520.207.6479
afpnp@cox.net

SUSD Governing Board Contacts:

You may also mail/drop off correspondence for the Governing Board to the District Office, Attn: Betsy Palacios, Secretary to the Governing Board
Address – 350 W, Sahuarita Rd, Building 10, Sahuarita AZ  85629-9000
Phone – 520.625.3502
Fax – 520.625.4609
Email Contact: Board Email

Indian Oasis-Boboquivari Unified School District

Verlon Jose, President
vjose@iobus40.org

Sylvia Hendricks, Clerk
shendricks@iobusd40.org

Marlene Gonzales
mgonzales@iobusd40.org

Ella Mae Greasewood
egreasewood@iobusd40.org

Sara Mae Williams
smaewilliams@iobusd40.org

IOBUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520.383.6746
Fax - 520.383.5441
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Tanque Verde Unified School District

Claire Place, President
cplace@tanq.org

Peter Livingston, Clerk
plivingston@tanq.org

Steven Auslander
sauslander@tanq.org

Jeffrey Neff
jneff@tanq.org

Carlos Ruiz
cruiz@tanq.org

TVUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520.749.5751
Fax – 520.749.5400
Board E-mail


star_footer-left
Give locally and really make a difference!
star_footer-right