School Boards

Tucson Unified School District Governing Board

Adelita S. Grijalva, President
adelita_g@yahoo.com

Kristel Ann Foster, Clerk
kristel.foster@tusd1.org

Michael Hicks
michael.hicks@tusd1.org

Cam Juárez 
boardmemberjuarez@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Stegeman
markwstegeman@gmail.com

TUSD Governing Board Contacts

Phone – (520) 696-5158
FAX – (520) 798-8767
Email Contact: governingboard@tusd1.org

Sunnyside Unified School District

Louie C. Gonzales, President

Buck Crouch, Clerk

Eva Carrillo Dong

Bobby Garcia

Daniel Hernandez, Jr.

SUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520-545-2022
Fax – 520-545-2121
Email Contact: Board Email
 

Amphitheater Unified School District

Susan Zibrat, President
szibrat@amphi.com

Dr. Kent P. Barrabee, PhD, Vice President
kbarrabee@amphi.com

Julie Cozad
jcozad@amphi.com

Deanna M. Day, MEd
dday@amphi.com

Jo Grant
jogrant@amphi.com

AUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520-696-5158
Fax – 520-696-5064 (District Office)
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Flowing Wells Unified School District

James A. Love, President
Send Email

Jeretta Douglas, Clerk

Kevin Daily

Tom Jacobs

Gerald Long

FWUSD Governing Board Contacts:

All contacts with the Governing Board are made through its Administrative Assitant, Janet Herman.

Phone – 520-696-8801
Fax – 520-690-2400
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Marana Unified School District

Dan Post, President
D.K.Post@maranausd.org

John Lewandowski, Vice-President
J.W.Lewandowski@maranausd.org

Tom Carlson
T.A.Carlson@maranausd.org

Suzanne Hopkins
S.V.Hopkins@maranausd.org

Maribel Lopez
M.Z.lopez@maranausd.org

MUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520-682-4774
Fax - 520-682-2421
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Vail School District

Margaret Burkholder, President
burkholderm@vail.k12.az.us

Jim Coulter, Clerk
coulterj@vail.k12.az.us

Claudia Anderson
andersonc@vail.k12.az.us

Debbie King
kingd@vail.k12.az.us

Randy Kinkade
kinkader@vail.k12.az.us

VSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520-879-2000
Fax – 520-879-2001
Email Contact: Board Email

Sahuarita Unfied School District

Diana S. Kellermeyer, President
(520) 207-1592
dkellermeyer@sahuarita.net

J. Elaine Hall, Clerk
(520) 398-9446
ehall@sahuarita.net

David Eves
(520) 440-7567
deves@sahuarita.net

Kris Ham
(520) 955-2074
kham@sahuarita.net

Thomas E. Murphy
(520) 207-6479
afpnp@cox.net

SUSD Governing Board Contacts:

You may also mail/drop off correspondence for the Governing Board to the District Office, Attn: Betsy Palacios, Secretary to the Governing Board
Address – 350 W Sahuarita Rd Bldg 10, Sahuarita AZ  85629-9000
Phone – 520-625-3502
Fax – 520-625-4609
Email Contact: Board Email
 

Indian Oasis - Boboquivari Unified School District

Verlon Jose, President
vjose@iobus40.org

Sara Mae Williams, Clerk
smaewilliams@iobusd40.org

Marlene Gonzales 
mgonzales@iobusd40.org

Ella Mae Greasewood 
egreasewood@iobusd40.org

Sylvia Hendricks
shendricks@iobusd40.org

IOBUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520-383-6746
Fax - 520-383-5441
Email Contact: Board E-mail

Tanque Verde Unified School District

Claire Place, President
cplace@tanq.org
Peter Livingston, Clerk
plivingston@tanq.org
Steven Auslander
sauslander@tanq.org
Jeffrey Neff
jneff@tanq.org
Carlos Ruiz
cruiz@tanq.org

TVUSD Governing Board Contacts:

Phone – 520-749-5751
Fax – 520-749-5400
Board E-mail


star_footer-left
Give locally and really make a difference!
star_footer-right