Legislative District 14

Legislative District 14 Overview:

Legislative District 14 covers a wide area of  Southeastern Arizona, encompassing all of Cochise, Graham and Greenlee Counties with a chunk of Metro Tucson thrown in. Pima County’s portion of the district includes the unincorporated communities of Vail, Corona de Tucson, Summerhaven and Rita Ranch in the City of Tucson.

LD-14 Map

Monthly Meetings:

All Democrats in LD-14 are welcome and urged to be participating members. Meetings will be held monthly and rotate to different locations in LD-14.  Please check the PCDP website calendar or the LD-14 Democratic Committee Facebook page (below) for dates, times and locations.

Legislative District 14 Officers:

  • Chair – Jean Vickers
  • First Vice Chair – Laura Roth-Hogan
  • Second Vice Chair – Jim Burton
  • Treasurer – N/A
  • Secretary – Laura Roth-Hogan
  • Executive Committee Representatives – Jan Kalthoff, Jim Burton

State Committee Representative – Jean Vickers

Contact – Jean Vickers: ld14dems@gmail.com


Legislative District 14 Committee
c/o Fleming
3321 E. Ojibwa St.
Sierra Vista,AZ 85650

Legislative District 14 Representatives:

  • Sen. Gail Griffin (R)
  • Rep. John Drew (R)
  • Rep. Becky Nutt (R)


LD-14 has one certified club in Pima County which is independent of the District organization but occasionally works with us in organizing the area.

Certified Clubs:

Democratic Women of Southeastern Arizona

Do you live in LD-14?

If you’re not sure you’re inside the boundaries, go to the Arizona Redistricting Commission site where you can enter your address.

Give locally and really make a difference!