Legislative District 11

Legislative District 11 Overview:

District 11 extends over 100 miles, with its population concentrated at both ends. The Pima County portion of the district includes the towns of Marana and Oro Valley.

LD-11 Map


Monthly Meetings:

All Democrats in LD 11 are welcome and urged to be participating members. Meetings are held on the fourth Saturday of each month from 2 PM to 4 PM at:

Wheeler Taft Abbett Library
7800 North Schisler Dr
Marana, AZ 85743

Legislative District 11 Officers:

Chair – Maureen Salz
First Vice Chair – Ralph Atchue
Second Vice Chair – Janet Kline
Recording Secretary – Catalina Hall
Treasurer – Evelyn Lathram
Corresponding Secretary – Evelyn Lathram
PCDP Exec Com Reps – Warren Deming and Paul Taylor
Newsletter Editor – Kathy Pastryk

Email: legdist11dems@gmail.com


Pima Legislative District 11 Dems
P.O. Box 89024
Tucson, AZ 85752-9024.

Legislative District 11 Representatives:

  • Sen. Steve Smith (R)
  • Rep. Mark Finchem (R)
  • Rep. Vince Leach (R)


LD-11 has two certified clubs and four non-certified clubs which are independent of the District organization but occasionally work with us in organizing the area.

Certified Clubs:

Non-certified Clubs:

Do you live in LD-11?

If you’re not sure you’re inside the LD-11 boundaries, go to the Arizona Redistricting Commission site where you can enter your address.

Give locally and really make a difference!