" ?>

Legislative District 3

Legislative District 3 Overview:

LD-3 covers Downtown Tucson and much of the city’s historic West and Southwest Sides, including the communities of Drexel Heights and Tucson Estates.

LD-3 Map


Monthly Meetings:

All LD-3 Democrats are encouraged to join and be active! We meet together every fourth Monday of the month at the Pima County Housing Center, 801 W Congress St, Tucson, AZ 85745, at 6 pm. Join us!

Legislative District 3 Officers:

  • Chair – Andrés Cano
  • First Vice Chair – Eva Dong
  • Second Vice Chair – Stephanie Miller
  • Treasurer – Barbara Wright
  • Secretary – Andrew Gardner
  • Executive Committee Representatives – Adam Ragan & Joel Feinman

Contact – Andrés Cano: chair@ld3democrats.org

Legislative District 3 Representatives:


  • Sen. Olivia Cajero Bedford (D)   ocajerobedford@azleg.gov

  • Rep. Sally Ann Gonzales (D)  sgonzales@azleg.gov

  • Rep. Macario Saldate (D) msaldate@azleg.gov


LD-3 is home to one active, certified club, Democrats of Greater Tucson. DGT is independent of the District organization and often focuses on issues and areas outside of LD-3.

Certified Clubs:

Democrats of Greater Tucson

Are You in LD-3?

If you’re not sure you’re inside the LD-3 boundaries, go to the Arizona Redistricting Commission site where you can enter your address.

Give locally and really make a difference!